Connacht Post Primary Girls - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team A Team B Venue
Fri, December 15, 2017 10:45am Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Girls Cup Connacht Final St. Patrick's College, Lacken Cross v St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Foxford Solar21 Park, Castlebar
Tue, January 23, 2018 12:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior Girls Cup Connacht Final Ballinrobe Community School v Meánscoil Muire gan Smál, Convent of Mercy, Roscommon Mervue United FC
Tue, February 20, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior Girls Cup Connacht Final Coláiste Bhaile Chláir (Claregalway College) v Ursuline College, Sligo Lecarrow RDL
Fri, February 23, 2018 11:00am Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup Connacht Quarter Final St. Patrick's College, Lacken Cross v Our Lady's Secondary School, Belmullet Killala AFC
Tue, February 27, 2018 11:45am Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup Connacht Semi Final St. Clare’s Comprehensive School, Manorhamilton v Sancta Maria College, Louisburgh, Mayo Manorhamilton
Wed, February 28, 2018 11:30am Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup Connacht Semi Final Scoil Muire Agus Padraig, Swinford v St. Patrick's College, Lacken Cross Swinford
Mon, March 5, 2018 12:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Connacht Semi Final Ursuline College, Sligo v Salerno Girls SS, Galway
Tue, March 13, 2018 2:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup Connacht Final St. Patrick's College, Lacken Cross v St. Clare’s Comprehensive School, Manorhamilton Killala AFC
Thu, March 15, 2018 12:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Connacht Final Coláiste Bhaile Chláir (Claregalway College) v Ursuline College, Sligo Lecarrow
Fri, April 13, 2018 11:30am Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup Connacht Semi Final Ursuline College, Sligo v Presentation College, Athenry IT Sligo
Mon, April 16, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup Connacht Final Sacred Heart School, Westport v Presentation College, Athenry Lecarrow (Roscommon & District Football League)
Tue, April 17, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls 'B' Cup Connacht Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone v St. Joseph's SS, Foxford Belnamulla

Pages