EA Sports FAI Schools Munster Finalists

Munster Finalists


Section A:                   Lahinch NS

Section A Girls:          Quilty NS

Section B:                   Newmarket on Fergus NS

Section B Girls:          Ennis NS

Section C:                   Ennis NS



Section A:                   Togher NS

Section A Girls:          St: Mary’s NS, Carrigaline

Section B:                   Laragh NS, Bandon

Section B Girls:          Whitechurch NS

Section C:                   St: Anthony’s NS, Ballinlough



Section A:                   Scoil Mhuire agus Naomh

Section A Girls:          Ballyduff NS

Section B:                   Scoil Iognaid Ris An Daingean

Section B Girls:          Convent Primary School, Listowel

Section C:                   Holy Family NS, Tralee



Section A:                   Templederry NS           

Section A Girls:          Gaelscoil Bhride, Thurles

Section B:                   Pouldine

Section B Girls:          St: Mary’s Convent NS, Nenagh

Section C:                   N/A




Section A:                   Dunhill NS

Section A Girls:          Bunscoil Gleann Sidheain, Cappoquin

Section B:                   Killea BNS

Section B Girls:          Piltown, Kilkenny

Section C:                    St: Stephen’s NS, Waterford


Please note that (a) the Limerick finals aren't played yet and (b) there were no entries in Section C in Tipperary