Post Primary Boys Results

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Cup Round Team A Team A Result Team B Result Team Bsort descending Venue
Wed, May 2, 2018 1:00pm National Final St. Mary's CBS, Enniscorthy 1 0 St. Joseph's College, Galway (The Bish) Home Farm FC
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm National Final Douglas Community School 1(4) 1(5) St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Mon, March 14, 2016 1:00pm Semi Final Scoil Mhuire Secondary School, Buncrana 1 4 St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny Oriel Park, Dundalk FC
Mon, March 14, 2016 1:00pm Semi Final Scoil Mhuire Secondary School, Buncrana 1 4 St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny Oriel Park, Dundalk FC
Tue, April 24, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Semi Final Carndonagh Community School 1 4 St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan
Thu, April 26, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 1 0 St. Mary's Secondary School, Newport Lee's Road, Ennis (3G)
Thu, February 2, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow 3 2 St. Peter's Community School, Passage West Waterford IT Sports Centre
Mon, March 12, 2018 3:00pm National Semi Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 0 0 (AET Falcarragh won 4-3 on pens) Rockbrook Park School, Rathfarnham Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Wed, May 17, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 3 0 CBS Wexford Neutral Venue
Tue, February 23, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Presentation College, Athenry 0 3 Presentation Brothers College, Cork University of Limerick (All Weather)
Tue, April 10, 2018 12:30pm National Cup Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 3 2 Coola Post Primary School, Sligo IT Sligo (3G)
Tue, April 4, 2017 2:00pm Natinonal Cup Final Deele College, Raphoe 1 2 St Brendan's College Home Farm FC, Whitehall
Tue, January 24, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 0 Galway Community College Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 3 2 St. Joseph's College, Galway TBC
Tue, April 10, 2018 3:00pm National Final St. Columba's College, Stranorlar 2 4 St. Joseph's College, Galway IT Sligo (3G)
Thu, May 4, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Semi Final Dublin Oak Academy, Bray 1 0 St. Joseph's College, Galway Ray Macsharry Park
Thu, January 25, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final St. Brendan's College, Belmullet 3 2 St. Joseph's Secondary School, Spanish Point Athlone IT (3G)
Wed, April 11, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone 3 1 Mount Sion CBS SS AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Wed, April 18, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 0 Mount Sion CBS SS Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, March 21, 2018 12:00pm National Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 0 2 Glenamaddy Community School Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Mon, March 12, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Loreto Community School, Milford 1 3 St. Mary's CBS, Enniscorthy Monaghan United FC (3G)
Thu, March 8, 2018 1:30pm Quarter Final Carrick CBS 0 6 Coláiste na Sceilge, Caherciveen Cahir Park AFC (3G)
Fri, March 9, 2018 10:15am Semi Final Patrician Secondary School, Newbridge 7 2 Pipers Hill College, Naas Newbridge Town FC

Pages