Post Primary Girls - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team A Team B Venue
Tue, February 27, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior Girls Cup Semi Final Coláiste Bhaile Chláir (Claregalway College) v Scoil Mhuire agus Ide, Newcastlewest Active Ennis Complex, Lees Road
Fri, March 2, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior Girls Cup Semi Final Moville Community College v Athlone Community College Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Tue, March 6, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Killina Presentation Secondary School, Tullamore TBC
Tue, March 6, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Scoil Mhuire Secondary School, Buncrana v Loreto Secondary School, Kilkenny TBC
Wed, March 7, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Final Ardscoil Chiarain Naofa, Clara v Finalist Home Farm FC
Thu, March 8, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Thu, March 8, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Wed, March 14, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Wed, March 21, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Wed, March 21, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, April 17, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls 'B' Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Tue, April 17, 2018 3:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, April 19, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls 'B' Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Thu, April 19, 2018 3:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, April 24, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s South Leinster Finals Finalist v Finalist Bunclody AFC, Wexford
Wed, April 25, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Mid Leinster Finals Finalist v Finalist Portlaoise AFC
Thu, April 26, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s North Leinster Finals Finalist v Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan, Meath
Wed, May 2, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Ulster Final Finalist v Finalist John Sherlock Park, Cootehill Harps FC
Thu, May 3, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Connacht Final Finalist v Finalist Solar21 Park, Castlebar
Tue, May 8, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls 'B' Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Tue, May 8, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Wed, May 9, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Munster Final Finalist v Finalist Mounthawk Park, Tralee
Thu, May 10, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Leinster Final Finalist v Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan
Wed, May 30, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s National Final Finalist v Finalist Aviva Stadium, Dublin

Pages