National Post Primary Boys - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competitionsort ascending Cup Round Team A Team B Venue
Tue, February 27, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal v Rockbrook Park School, Rathfarnham TBC
Thu, March 1, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Wed, March 7, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Home Farm FC
Tue, April 24, 2018 3:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, April 26, 2018 3:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, May 8, 2018 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Mon, May 9, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Wed, May 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, May 17, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Thu, April 26, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, May 8, 2018 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Mon, May 2, 2016 1:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Sat, May 14, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster (TBC)
Tue, May 10, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, April 24, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Mon, April 25, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Wed, April 27, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, May 3, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, March 20, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, March 22, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, April 10, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, April 25, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) v Abbey Community College, Boyle Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (TBC)
Wed, May 4, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Thu, April 21, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Semi Final St. Gerald's College, Castlebar, Mayo v St. Brendan’s College, Killarney Tulla United FC, Ennis
Tue, April 19, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, April 21, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Wed, April 27, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Mon, April 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Tue, April 12, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Mon, April 4, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Wed, March 23, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School v St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School v St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Tue, April 5, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, March 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Munster TBC
Tue, March 20, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, March 22, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, April 10, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, March 15, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Semi Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore v Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan TBC
Tue, March 29, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue

Pages