National Post Primary Boys - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Roundsort descending Team A Team B Venue
Tue, April 10, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, May 10, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 17, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, March 29, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, April 5, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 3, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Wed, May 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Tue, March 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Cup Semi Final Ulster v Connacht TBC
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School v St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup Final Douglas Community School v St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Sun, January 24, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 1 Ulster v Connacht TBC
Tue, January 26, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 2 Leinster v Munster TBC
Sun, January 31, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 3 Connacht v Ulster TBC
Thu, December 8, 2016 1:45am All Ireland Post Primary Schools Futsal Finals Game 6 Finalist v Finalist Waterford IT Sports Centre
Tue, April 25, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) v Abbey Community College, Boyle Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (TBC)
Thu, April 27, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Leinster v Munster TBC
Wed, March 7, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Home Farm FC
Wed, March 14, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Mon, February 1, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Senior 'B' Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Mon, February 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, April 10, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, March 22, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Neutral Venue
Tue, May 8, 2018 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Tue, May 8, 2018 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Wed, January 31, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist Home Farm FC
Tue, March 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Munster TBC
Mon, April 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Tue, April 12, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, April 19, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, April 21, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, February 6, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, February 8, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, February 27, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal v Rockbrook Park School, Rathfarnham Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G) TBC
Tue, February 27, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, March 1, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Thu, March 1, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Tue, March 20, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Tue, March 20, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster v Leinster TBC
Thu, March 22, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC
Thu, March 22, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Munster TBC

Pages