National Post Primary Boys - Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Offsort descending Competition Cup Round Team A Team B Venue
Tue, January 22, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Ulster TBC
Thu, January 24, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup National Cup Semi Final Munster v Leinster TBC
Wed, February 6, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Senior 'B' Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, February 12, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Ulster TBC
Thu, February 14, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Munster v Leinster TBC
Tue, March 5, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Ulster TBC
Wed, March 6, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Thu, March 7, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Semi Final Munster v Leinster TBC
Tue, March 12, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final v TBC
Thu, March 14, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Semi Final Munster v Leinster TBC
Wed, March 20, 2019 1:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, March 26, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Ulster TBC
Wed, March 27, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Thu, March 28, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final v TBC
Tue, April 9, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Ulster TBC
Thu, April 11, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Munster v Leinster TBC
Thu, April 11, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Tue, April 30, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Ulster TBC
Wed, May 1, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Thu, May 2, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Munster v Leinster TBC
Tue, May 7, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Connacht v Ulster TBC
Wed, May 8, 2019 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Thu, May 9, 2019 2:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final v Leinster TBC
Thu, May 16, 2019 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Final Finalist v Finalist TBC
Thu, May 23, 2019 11:00am SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup National Cup St. Francis College, Rochestown v AN OTHER Billy Neil Centre, Belfast
Thu, May 23, 2019 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Final Finalist v TBC
Fri, May 24, 2019 10:00am SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup National Cup St. Francis College, Rochestown v Various Billy Neill Centre, Belfast
Sat, May 25, 2019 10:00am SAIB: Allen McKinstry Cup National Cup St. Francis College, Rochestown v Various Billy Neill Centre, Belfast

Pages