Post Primary Boys Results

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Cup Round Team Asort ascending Team A Result Team B Result Team B Venue
Tue, April 24, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Royal & Prior School, Raphoe 1 3 Dublin Oak Academy, Bray Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan
Wed, May 2, 2018 1:00pm National Final St. Mary's CBS, Enniscorthy 1 0 St. Joseph's College, Galway (The Bish) Home Farm FC
Fri, March 16, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final Glenamaddy Community School 1 0 MICC Dunmanway Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, April 25, 2018 1:00pm National Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone 0 2 Carndonagh Community School Home Farm FC
Wed, April 11, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone 3 1 Mount Sion CBS SS AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Thu, March 22, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 1 (AET) St. Joseph's won 4-2 on pens St. Francis College, Rochestown Active Ennis Complex, Lees Road (3G)
Wed, April 18, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 0 Mount Sion CBS SS Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, May 17, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 3 0 CBS Wexford Neutral Venue
Thu, March 9, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall 0 1 St. Francis College, Rochestown RSC, Waterford
Thu, March 22, 2018 12:30pm National Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 2 1 Coláiste Mhuire, Askeaton Active Ennis Complex, Lees Road (3G)
Thu, April 26, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 1 0 St. Mary's Secondary School, Newport Lee's Road, Ennis (3G)
Tue, April 12, 2016 12:30pm Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 3(3) 3(1) Scoil Ruain, Killenaule, Thurles Athlone IT (All Weather)
Fri, March 11, 2016 2:00pm Final Presentation Brothers College, Cork 1 2 Carndonagh Community School Home Farm FC
Thu, May 11, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final CBS Wexford 2 1 Munster TBC
Tue, May 9, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster 0 5 Connacht TBC
Thu, March 23, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Joseph's Secondary School, Rochfortbridge 3 5 (AET) St. Brendan's College, Killarney Aisling Annacothy
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 3 2 St. Joseph's College, Galway TBC
Fri, March 4, 2016 1:00am National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 0 1 Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan The Peace Link, Clones
Tue, March 14, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 3 2 St. Joseph's College, Galway (The Bish) Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Tue, March 20, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Columba's College, Stranorlar 4 0 Patrician Secondary School, Newbridge Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Tue, April 10, 2018 3:00pm National Final St. Columba's College, Stranorlar 2 4 St. Joseph's College, Galway IT Sligo (3G)
Wed, May 10, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Final St. Clare’s Comprehensive School, Manorhamilton 1 1 (Dublin Oak won 6-5 on pens) Dublin Oak Academy, Bray Neutral Venue
Fri, April 13, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Final St. Brendan's College, Belmullet 1 3 Grennan College, Thomastown Lecarrow (Roscommon and District Football League)
Thu, January 25, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final St. Brendan's College, Belmullet 3 2 St. Joseph's Secondary School, Spanish Point Athlone IT (3G)
Mon, March 14, 2016 1:00pm Semi Final Scoil Mhuire Secondary School, Buncrana 1 4 St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny Oriel Park, Dundalk FC
Mon, March 14, 2016 1:00pm Semi Final Scoil Mhuire Secondary School, Buncrana 1 4 St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny Oriel Park, Dundalk FC
Wed, March 22, 2017 1:00pm Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Final Rice College, Westport 0 1 St. Francis College, Rochestown Home Farm FC, Whitehall
Tue, February 23, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Presentation College, Athenry 0 3 Presentation Brothers College, Cork University of Limerick (All Weather)
Wed, May 3, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 3 1 Drimnagh Castle CBS Neutral Venue
Tue, January 26, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 0 4 Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow Peace Link Sports Centre, Clones
Fri, April 15, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 5 Dublin Oak Academy, Bray The Peace Link Sports Centre, Clones
Tue, January 24, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 0 Galway Community College Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Wed, February 8, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 1 Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow The Peace Link, Clones
Tue, April 10, 2018 12:30pm National Cup Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 3 2 Coola Post Primary School, Sligo IT Sligo (3G)
Tue, April 3, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 2 3 Grennan College, Thomastown Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Mon, March 12, 2018 3:00pm National Semi Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 0 0 (AET Falcarragh won 4-3 on pens) Rockbrook Park School, Rathfarnham Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Wed, March 21, 2018 12:00pm National Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 0 2 Glenamaddy Community School Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Fri, March 9, 2018 10:15am Semi Final Patrician Secondary School, Newbridge 7 2 Pipers Hill College, Naas Newbridge Town FC
Fri, January 29, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Our Lady's Secondary School, Belmullet 4 0 Nagle Community College, Mahon, Cork Athlone IT (All Weather)
Tue, May 2, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Mulroy College, Milford 2 8 Connacht TBC

Pages