Post Primary Boys Results

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Offsort descending Cup Round Team A Team A Result Team B Result Team B Venue
Thu, January 25, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final St. Brendan's College, Belmullet 3 2 St. Joseph's Secondary School, Spanish Point Athlone IT (3G)
Thu, March 8, 2018 1:30pm Quarter Final Carrick CBS 0 6 Coláiste na Sceilge, Caherciveen Cahir Park AFC (3G)
Fri, March 9, 2018 10:15am Semi Final Patrician Secondary School, Newbridge 7 2 Pipers Hill College, Naas Newbridge Town FC
Mon, March 12, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Loreto Community School, Milford 1 3 St. Mary's CBS, Enniscorthy Monaghan United FC (3G)
Mon, March 12, 2018 3:00pm National Semi Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 0 0 (AET Falcarragh won 4-3 on pens) Rockbrook Park School, Rathfarnham Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Fri, March 16, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final Glenamaddy Community School 1 0 MICC Dunmanway Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Tue, March 20, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Columba's College, Stranorlar 4 0 Patrician Secondary School, Newbridge Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Wed, March 21, 2018 12:00pm National Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 0 2 Glenamaddy Community School Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Thu, March 22, 2018 12:30pm National Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 2 1 Coláiste Mhuire, Askeaton Active Ennis Complex, Lees Road (3G)
Thu, March 22, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 1 (AET) St. Joseph's won 4-2 on pens St. Francis College, Rochestown Active Ennis Complex, Lees Road (3G)
Tue, April 3, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 2 3 Grennan College, Thomastown Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Tue, April 10, 2018 12:30pm National Cup Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 3 2 Coola Post Primary School, Sligo IT Sligo (3G)
Tue, April 10, 2018 3:00pm National Final St. Columba's College, Stranorlar 2 4 St. Joseph's College, Galway IT Sligo (3G)
Wed, April 11, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone 3 1 Mount Sion CBS SS AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Fri, April 13, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Final St. Brendan's College, Belmullet 1 3 Grennan College, Thomastown Lecarrow (Roscommon and District Football League)
Wed, April 18, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 0 Mount Sion CBS SS Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Thu, April 19, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final Carndonagh Community School 5 1 Chanel College, Coolock Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan (3G)
Tue, April 24, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Royal & Prior School, Raphoe 1 3 Dublin Oak Academy, Bray Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan
Tue, April 24, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Semi Final Carndonagh Community School 1 4 St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan
Wed, April 25, 2018 1:00pm National Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone 0 2 Carndonagh Community School Home Farm FC
Thu, April 26, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 1 0 St. Mary's Secondary School, Newport Lee's Road, Ennis (3G)
Thu, April 26, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Semi Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore 0 4 St. Francis College, Rochestown Lee's Road, Ennis (3G)
Wed, May 2, 2018 1:00pm National Final St. Mary's CBS, Enniscorthy 1 0 St. Joseph's College, Galway (The Bish) Home Farm FC
Thu, May 10, 2018 1:00pm National Cup Final Dublin Oak Academy, Bray 2 1 Coola Post Primary School, Sligo AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Thu, May 10, 2018 3:00pm National Cup Final St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny 1 4 St. Francis College, Rochestown AUL Complex, Clonshaugh

Pages