Post Primary Boys Results

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Cup Round Team A Team A Result Team B Result Team B Venuesort descending
Fri, March 16, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final Glenamaddy Community School 1 0 MICC Dunmanway Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, April 18, 2018 1:00pm National Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 0 Mount Sion CBS SS Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Marist College, Athlone 1 1 (Francis won 4-3 on pens) St. Francis College, Rochestown Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Semi Final Marist College, Athlone 1 1 (francis won 4-3 on penos) St. Francis College, Rochestown Ray Macsharry Park
Tue, March 21, 2017 1:00pm Cup Semi Final Deele College, Raphoe 5 3 St. Gerald's College, Castlebar, Mayo Ray Macsharry Park
Thu, May 4, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Semi Final Dublin Oak Academy, Bray 1 0 St. Joseph's College, Galway Ray Macsharry Park
Tue, January 24, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 0 Galway Community College Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Wed, March 21, 2018 12:00pm National Final PCC Falcarragh, Donegal 0 2 Glenamaddy Community School Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Tue, March 14, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 3 2 St. Joseph's College, Galway (The Bish) Ray MacSharry Park, Sligo
Wed, April 6, 2016 1:00pm National Final Douglas Community School 1(4) 1(5) St. Kieran's College, Kilkenny RSC, Waterford
Thu, March 9, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall 0 1 St. Francis College, Rochestown RSC, Waterford
Wed, March 15, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 3 2 St. Joseph's College, Galway TBC
Tue, May 2, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Mulroy College, Milford 2 8 Connacht TBC
Tue, May 9, 2017 1:00pm Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster 0 5 Connacht TBC
Thu, May 11, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final CBS Wexford 2 1 Munster TBC
Thu, March 10, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore 1 3 Douglas Community School TBC
Fri, April 15, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 5 Dublin Oak Academy, Bray The Peace Link Sports Centre, Clones
Tue, April 19, 2016 1:00pm National Semi Final Loreto Community School, Milford 0 1 Coláiste Choilm CBS, Swords The Peace Link Sports Centre, Clones
Wed, February 8, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Final Pobalscoil Ghaoth Dobhair (Gweedore CS) 2 1 Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow The Peace Link, Clones
Thu, February 25, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Carndonagh Community School 3 0 Arklow CBS The Peace Link, Clones
Fri, March 4, 2016 1:00am National Cup Semi Final St. Eunan's College, Letterkenny 0 1 Coláiste Phadraig, CBS Lucan The Peace Link, Clones
Thu, March 10, 2016 1:00pm Semi Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore 1 3 Douglas Community School University of Limerick (All Weather)
Tue, February 23, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Presentation College, Athenry 0 3 Presentation Brothers College, Cork University of Limerick (All Weather)
Thu, March 3, 2016 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Calasanctius College, Oranmore 3 1 Carrigaline Community School University of Limerick (All Weather)
Thu, February 2, 2017 1:00pm National Cup Semi Final Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow 3 2 St. Peter's Community School, Passage West Waterford IT Sports Centre

Pages