Post Primary Boys - Results and Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team Asort descending Result Team B Venue
Sun, January 24, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools John Murphy Cup Game 1 Ulster Connacht TBC
Mon, May 2, 2016 1:30pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Mon, May 9, 2016 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, March 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, March 8, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster Munster TBC
Mon, March 14, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, May 9, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Semi Final Ulster 0 - 5 Connacht TBC
Mon, March 21, 2016 1:00pm Umbro Minor Boys Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Mon, April 11, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster Leinster TBC
Mon, April 4, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Girls Cup Semi Final Ulster Connacht TBC
Tue, April 19, 2016 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Ulster Leinster TBC
Thu, May 11, 2017 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final CBS Wexford 2 - 1 Munster TBC
Fri, March 11, 2016 2:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup Final Presentation Brothers College, Cork 1 - 2 Carndonagh Community School Home Farm FC
Thu, March 22, 2018 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor 'B' Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 2 - 1 Coláiste Mhuire, Askeaton Active Ennis Complex, Lees Road (3G)
Thu, April 26, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 1 - 0 St. Mary's Secondary School, Newport Lee's Road, Ennis (3G)
Tue, April 12, 2016 12:30pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year 'B' Boys Cup Semi Final Coola Post Primary School, Sligo 3(3) - 3(1) Scoil Ruain, Killenaule, Thurles Athlone IT (All Weather)
Thu, March 9, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Aidan's CBS, Whitehall 0 - 1 St. Francis College, Rochestown RSC, Waterford
Thu, March 22, 2018 3:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Minor Boys Cup National Cup Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 - 1 (AET) St. Joseph's won 4-2 on pens St. Francis College, Rochestown Active Ennis Complex, Lees Road (3G)
Wed, April 18, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Semi Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 1 - 0 Mount Sion CBS SS Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, May 17, 2017 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools 1st Year Boys Cup Natinonal Cup Final St. Joseph's College, Galway 3 - 0 CBS Wexford Neutral Venue
Wed, April 11, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Semi Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone 3 - 1 Mount Sion CBS SS AUL Complex, Clonshaugh
Wed, April 25, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Dr. Tony O'Neill Cup National Final Coláiste Chiaran, Athlone 0 - 2 Carndonagh Community School Home Farm FC
Fri, March 16, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Junior 'B' Boys Cup National Semi Final Glenamaddy Community School 1 - 0 MICC Dunmanway Pike Rovers FC, Limerick
Wed, May 2, 2018 1:00pm Bank of Ireland FAI Schools Tom Ticher Cup National Final St. Mary's CBS, Enniscorthy 1 - 0 St. Joseph's College, Galway (The Bish) Home Farm FC
Tue, April 24, 2018 1:00pm Bank Of Ireland FAI Schools First Year Boys ‘B’ Cup National Cup Semi Final Royal & Prior School, Raphoe 1 - 3 Dublin Oak Academy, Bray Monaghan United FC, Gortakeegan

Pages