National Primary School - Results and Fixtures

You can view all fixtures and events on our Events Calendar.

Kick Off Competition Cup Round Team Asort descending Result Team B Venue
Wed, May 11, 2016 12:00pm SPAR FAI Primary School 5s National Final Finalist Finalist Aviva Stadium
Thu, April 21, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s North Leinster Finals Finalist Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan, Co. Meath
Tue, May 31, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Cup Final Finalist Finalist Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Wed, May 31, 2017 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s National Finals Finalist Finalist Aviva Stadium, Dublin 4
Tue, April 24, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s South Leinster Finals Finalist Finalist Bunclody AFC, Wexford
Wed, April 25, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Mid Leinster Finals Finalist Finalist Portlaoise AFC
Thu, April 26, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s North Leinster Finals Finalist Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan, Meath
Wed, May 2, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Ulster Final Finalist Finalist John Sherlock Park, Cootehill Harps FC
Thu, May 3, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Connacht Final Finalist Finalist Solar21 Park, Castlebar
Wed, May 9, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Munster Final Finalist Finalist Mounthawk Park, Tralee
Thu, May 10, 2018 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Leinster Final Finalist Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan
Thu, April 21, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s South Leinster Final Finalist Finalist Bunclody AFC
Wed, May 30, 2018 11:00am to 3:00pm SPAR FAI Primary School 5s National Final Finalist Finalist Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Wed, April 13, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Mid Leinster Final Finalist Finalist Portlaoise AFC
Thu, April 21, 2016 11:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Ulster Finals Finalist Finalist Lakeside, Aileach FC, Burnfoot, Inishowen, Donegal
Wed, April 27, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Connacht Finals Finalist Finalist Milebush Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
Thu, April 28, 2016 10:00am SPAR FAI Primary School 5s Leinster Finals Finalist Finalist MDL Grounds, Trim Road, Navan, Co. Meath